New Delhi Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 09-17-2021 21849 (1)
28510 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
186 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-16-2021 19726 (1)
28156 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
194 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-15-2021 17253 (1)
23442 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
167 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-14-2021 23337 (1)
31273 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
219 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-13-2021 23130 (1)
30848 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
207 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-12-2021 27301 (1)
33328 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
217 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-11-2021 19251 (1)
24021 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
167 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-10-2021 19860 (1)
26139 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
180 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-09-2021 16952 (1)
24716 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
178 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-08-2021 17806 (1)
24535 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
180 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-07-2021 22973 (1)
30883 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
217 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-06-2021 24845 (1)
33109 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
227 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-05-2021 25153 (1)
31050 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
201 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-04-2021 19840 (1)
25084 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
178 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-03-2021 19927 (1)
26564 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
178 (5) 0 (6)
319203
21280
0
0
2896 0

(1): number of passengers landing in New Delhi (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from New Delhi (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in New Delhi to pick up and drop other passengers will land in New Delhi but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in New Delhi
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from New Delhi

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in New Delhi *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from New Delhi *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in New Delhi

84°F
29°C
Mist
Humidity: 84%
Wind: E at 6km/h
Detail & forecast



Vientiane Airport