New Delhi Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 09-30-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
963 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-25-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
891 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-24-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
913 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-23-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
989 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-22-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
979 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-21-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
974 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-20-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
944 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-19-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
948 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-18-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
922 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-17-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
944 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-16-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1008 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-15-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
997 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-14-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1010 (5) 490 (6)
Tue. 09-13-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1031 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-12-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1039 (5) 0 (6)
0
0
0
0
14552 490

(1): number of passengers landing in New Delhi (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from New Delhi (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in New Delhi to pick up and drop other passengers will land in New Delhi but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in New Delhi
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from New Delhi

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in New Delhi *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from New Delhi *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in New Delhi

91°F
33°C
Mist
Humidity: 44%
Wind: WNW at 13km/h
Detail & forecast



Vientiane Airport